Board of Directors

Society Information

Board Members

  • Robyn Benbow
  • Wyn Williams
  • Aled Evans
  • Helen Davies
  • Huw Evans
  • Dafydd Jones
  • Don Thomas
  • David Bebb Evans (Chairman)
  • Ceiriog Jones
  • Hedd Pugh
  • Jon Morgan
  • Wyn Evans
  • Richard Issac
  • Morgan Jones-Parry
  • Iestyn Tudur Jones

Secretary: W G Jones

Society Number: IP24153R

Registered Office: Gorseland, North Road, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion SY23 2HE

Auditors: Whittingham Riddell LLP, Chartered Accountants, Severn House, Severn Square, Newtown, Powys

 SY16 2AG

To download a copy of the Directors Nomination form, please click here


WLBP Sites...


External News Links...

Farmers Weekly / Farmers Guardian / Wales Online

Useful Links...

Welsh Government / DEFRA / Farming Connect

Contact us...

Phone: 01970 636 688
EmailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Developed by